高功率 LED 足球體育場洪水燈 @ 1000W (將替換 3000W 金屬鹵化物)

產品摘要

1000W 大功率 LED 泛光燈橄欖球體育場, 與明亮 & 品質克裡 LED 晶片, IP67 防水, 散熱效果 & 冷卻系統. 我們 足球體育場泛光燈 達到最高的光學標準, 4K 廣播 & 輕拍免費要求.

這種運動泛光燈是我們最流行的產品之一, 是為 運動場 & 足球體育場照明. 採用鋁合金外殼 & 矽橡膠電纜. 使用先進 大功率 LED & 足球競技場的散熱 & 瀝青, 生命跨度提高到 80,000 小時, 而仍然保持 70% 其原始亮度. 這1000W 體育場燈設計用於替換 3000W 至4000W 金鹵燈.

如果你想多說明, 您可以訪問我們的頁面 2000W 橄欖球場燈.

描述

購買高功率足球場燈的提示

橄欖球場洪水燈 專為照明專業, 世界級體育館 & 運動場. 本機型由我們的電氣承包商客戶信賴並安裝在 英超足球俱樂部體育場 & 奧運會棒球場. 在大多數情況下, 研究所施加嚴格的照明要求, 說亮度高達 2500-3200 萊克絲, 無閃爍 & 體育場草坪影照明. 我們獲得了很多經驗 體育照明 & 從而為您提供優質 泛光產品.

散熱器的一個重要特點是 體育場的體育 LED 泛光燈. 持久熱損害電子, 從而降低亮度 & 預期壽命. 鑒於這, 我們大量投資于有效的散熱系統 – 密集 & 長鋁沼澤提供大面積的熱傳導從 LED 晶片到環境. 該結構保持低範圍 LED 燈的結溫. 如果你想要更多關於我們的資訊 足球體育場燈, 你可以閱讀我們的網頁: 體育場照明介紹.


規範 – 光學

編號: LS-FLN-1000-ULT
電源: 1000w
光源: Epistar
發光效率: 130 lm/W
光通量: 130,000 lm
光束角度: 20°, 40°, 60°, 90°
顏色呈現索引: 80
色溫: 2700 到3500K; 5000 到7500K

 

電源

驅動: Inventronics (可選的平均井)
功率因數: 0.95
功率效率: 0.9
輸入電壓: 90-295 vac, 50-60 赫茲

 

存儲 & 耐久性

貯存溫度: -40至80° c
工作溫度: -25° c 至 c
防水功能: IP67 (臨時浸水)
升降跨度: 80,000 小時在 L70

 

大小 & 重量

維: 803 x 595 x 128 毫米
重量: 25 公斤
無驅動重量: 16.5 公斤


1000W 大功率 LED 足球體育場泛光價格

我們的體育 LED 足球體育場泛光燈低 & 合理的價格, 不損害品質. 請隨時給我們留言, 以獲得折扣價的手段 下表, 或在 info@tachyonlight.com. 謝謝.

 

附件 (請隨時上傳您的 pdf, docx, doc, jpg, png, gif, rar, ZIP 檔案內 5 MB, 如果任何,)

High Power LED Football Stadium Flood Lights @ 1000W (Replaces 3000W Metal Halide)

Product Abstract

1000W High Power LED Flood Light for Football Stadium, with bright & quality CREE LED chips, IP67 water-proof, effect heat dissipation & cooling system. Our Soccer Stadium Floodlight fulfills highest standard of optics, 4K broadcasting & flick free requirement.

This Sports Floodlight is one of our most popular products which is made for athletic field & football stadium lighting. We adopt Aluminum Alloy Shell & Silicon Rubber Cable. With the use of advanced large power LED & heat dissipation for football arena & pitch, the life span raises to 80,000 hours while still maintaining 70% of its original brightness. This 1000W Stadium Light is designed for replacing 3000W to 4000W Metal Halide Lamp.

If you want much description, you can get access to our page of 2000W Football Stadium Light.

Description

Tips for you to buy High Power Football Stadium Light

This Football Stadium Flood Light is designed for lighting up the professional, world class sports stadium & athletic field. This model is trusted by our electrical contractor clients and installed in Premier League Football Club Stadium & Olympic Games Ballpark. In most of the cases the institute imposes rigorous lighting requirement, says brightness up to 2500-3200 lux, flicker-free & shadowless illumination on stadium turf. We acquire much experience in Sports Lighting & thus provide you with high quality flood light products.

Heat sink is an important feature of Sports LED Flood Light for Stadium. Persistent heat damages electronics and thus reduces brightness & life expectancy. In light of this, we invest heavily on effective heat dissipation system – dense & long Aluminum fens providing large surface area for heat conduction from LED chips to surroundings. This structure maintains junction temperature of LED light at a low range. If you want more info about our Football Stadium Light, you can read our page: Stadium Lighting Introduction.


Specification – Optics

Item no: LS-FLN-1000-ULT
Power: 1000W
Light Source: Epistar
Luminous Efficiency: 130 lm/W
Luminous Flux: 130,000 lm
Beam Angle: 20°, 40°, 60°, 90°
Color Rendering Index: 80
Color Temperature: 2700 to 3500K; 5000 to 7500K

 

Power Supply

Driver: Inventronics (optional Mean Well)
Power Factor: 0.95
Power Efficiency: 0.9
Input Voltage: 90-295 VAC, 50-60 Hz

 

Storage & Durability

Storage Temperature: -40°C to 80°C
Working Temperature: -25°C to 55°C
Water-proof function: IP67 (temporary water immersion)
Lift Span: 80,000 hours at L70

 

Size & Weight

Dimension: 803 x 595 x 128 mm
Weight: 25 kg
Weight without driver: 16.5 kg


Price of 1000W High Power LED Football Stadium Flood Light

Our Sports LED football stadium floodlights are of low & reasonable price, without compromising on the quality. Please feel free to leave us a message to get the discounted price by means of the form below, or at info@tachyonlight.com. Thank you.

 

Attachment (Please feel free to upload your pdf, docx, doc, jpg, png, gif, rar, zip file within 5MB, if any)