自訂 LED 燈-博客

自訂 LED 燈

發表於

自訂 LED 燈

LED 燈是最新技術的節能照明. 發光二極體, LED, 是將電能轉化為光能的半導體.

LED 燈是優秀能源儲戶, 節能達 20% 鹵素燈照明所消耗的金額, 這意味著它極大地節省了能源成本. 更是如此, LED 燈有多長的壽命比每個其他類型的照明.

在超光速粒子, 我們理解,作為 LED 燈繼續獲得更多的人氣,逐步被應用於不同領域, 必須對它進行自訂需要為每種類型的應用程式運行在最佳狀態. 因此, 我們投入了很多到拿出品種的自訂 LED 量身定做燈以增強完美性能和最終適合應用程式的每個欄位中.

 

1000W LED 泛光,-戶外 LED 泛光燈

 

自訂 LED 球場燈

在體育場, 生氣勃勃、 充滿活力的自訂高功率燈吸引和刺激興奮,觀眾之間, 甚至在表演開始之前. 在這場比賽, 輝煌的 LED 燈使一舉一動真實.

LED 照明技術給定做陣列的空間在哪裡以及如何它需要給照明, 通過精確定位的口袋裡或驅欄位.

在超光速粒子, 我們自訂的 LED 燈體育場館使生動和壯觀的電視廣播和清澈見底的照片. 我們利用 LED 燈多才多藝的性質出色地納入高實用功能的 LED 燈具,有著極大的審美感染力.

下面是一些我們自訂的 LED 球場燈的特殊功能:

  • 80,000 小時壽命
  • 在改造達 150 英寸的高度
  • 夾具可以有效替代 4,000W HID 夾具
  • 每個球場地形的自訂的佈局
  • IES 標準與會合的優良的照明設計
  • 清澈見底,甚至覆蓋的國家---藝術光學.

 

2000W 高功率 LED 體育場燈 & 球場洪水光前視圖

 

可自訂的 LED 泛光燈

你可以與我們優秀地明亮可自訂的 LED 泛光燈照亮那些黑點.

我們自訂的 LED 燈是不僅優雅的設計,其性能也一流. 他們完全取代常規像鹵素燈, 金屬鹵化物和鈉泛光燈.

我們自訂的 LED 泛光燈有以下優良特性:

  • IP66 防塵, 防水和防風雨與內置的呼吸器
  • 可鎖定和旋轉支架
  • 卓越的性能和優雅的設計
  • 非常適合室外和室內使用
  • 有不同的模式: 夏時制 (5K), 自然 (4K) 和溫暖 (3K).

可自訂的 LED 高灣燈

我們自訂的 LED 燈為高海灣是高效. 有已專為高海灣, 他們是完美的照明解決方案,體育館, 大型存儲倉庫, 生產設施, 冷庫, 軍事基地, 飛機維修機庫等. 他們是最佳的替代者,對於 HID 和高壓鈉燈照明裝置.

改造傳統工業金屬鹵化物燈帶我們可自訂的 LED 高灣燈,將大幅減少能源成本的製造業公司由於節能功能的 LED 燈. 這也會降低整體成本的維護.

從高溫鋼植物到高度腐蝕性製造工廠, 從鋁壺客房和冶煉廠紙製造廠, 我們可自訂是非常適合各種高海灣燈要求.

 

高-肥大-LED-體育場-&-Large-Area-Lighting-@-1000W

 

可自訂的 LED 路燈

交通設施的複雜性質要求不同類型的照明, 以促進生命安全,也節省了維修費用.

我們可自訂的 LED 路燈是城市和城鎮的成本有效和可維護性的選擇今天和起到未來. 我們能源效率和成本效益自訂 LED 路燈,是很容易維護, 管理和修復 (故障情況下).

通過使用我們自訂的 LED 燈, 你將會美, 安全和安保,街道和公路. 這些自訂的 LED 路燈帶來輝煌, 豐富多彩,甚至走上街頭照明. 更是如此, 他們的設計能承受在各種天氣條件下的惡化,使他們其特色和獨特的壽命的材料.

自訂 LED 隧道燈

在超光速粒子, 我們自訂的 LED 隧道燈提供輝煌和生動的能源高效照明隧道和地下通道. 通過應用領域 LED 技術的最新創新, 我們自訂的 LED 燈給大幅度減少能源成本和維護成本.

我們自訂的 LED 隧道燈具備以下特點:

  • 輕量化設計,方便安裝
  • 防炫光,甚至照明水準
  • 高導電鎂合金
  • 防護等級 ip66
  • 管腔水準從 10,至 21 日,000lm 500lm
  • 耐衝擊性

在超光速粒子, 我們不斷地配備各種規格以滿足了我們的客戶的多樣化需求的自訂 LED 燈。. 我們是致力於生產先進的自訂的 LED 燈,它們最適合用於特定目的.

自訂的燈產品查詢

如果你想要自訂您自己的 LED 燈, 請隨時給我們留言,在電子郵件 info@tachyonlight.com 或填寫以下的聯繫表格. 我們期待著您的消息.

 

附件 (請隨時上傳您的 pdf, docx, doc, jpg, png, gif, rar, ZIP 檔案內 5 MB, 如果任何,)

 

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

LED Custom Lights-Blog

LED Custom Lights

Posted on

LED Custom Lights

LED lights are the newest technology energy-saving lighting. Light Emitting Diode, LED, is a semiconductor that transforms electrical energy into light energy.

LED lights are excellent energy savers, saving up to 20% of the amount consumed by halogen lighting, which means it saves substantially on energy cost. More so, LED lights have a much longer lifespan than every other type of lighting.

At TACHYON, we understand that as LED lights continues to gain more popularity and is progressively being used in different fields, there must be a need for it to be customized to perform optimally for each type of application. Hence, we have invested a lot into coming up with varieties of custom LED Tailor made lights to enhance perfect performance and ultimate suitability in each field of application.

 

1000W-LED-Flood-Light,-Outdoor-LED-Floodlight

 

Custom LED Stadium Lights

In a stadium, the lively and vibrant custom high power lights captivates and stimulates excitement among the spectators, even before the show begins. During the game, the brilliant LED lights makes every move real.

LED lighting technology gives room for custom-made arrays that give illumination where and how it is needed, either by pinpointing pocket or flooding fields.

At TACHYON, our customized LED lights for stadiums make for vivid and spectacular television broadcasts and crystal-clear photographs. We exploited the versatile nature of LED lights by brilliantly incorporating high-utility features of LED light fixtures with a great aesthetic appeal.

Here are some of the special features of our custom LED stadium lights:

  • 80,000 hours lifespan
  • Retrofits at up to 150 inches heights
  • A fixture can effectively replace 4,000W HID fixtures
  • Customized layouts for each stadium terrain
  • Excellent lighting designs that meet up with the IES standard
  • State-of-the-art optics for crystal-clear and even coverage.

 

2000W High Power LED Stadium Light & Ball Field Flood Light-front view

 

Customizable LED Flood Lights

You can lighten up those ‘dark spots’ with our excellently-bright customizable LED flood lights.

Our custom LED lights are not only elegant in designs but also superb in their performance. They perfectly replaces the conventional lights like halogens, metal halides and sodium floodlights.

Our custom LED floodlights have the following excellent features:

  • IP66 dustproof, waterproof and weatherproof with an inbuilt respirator
  • Lockable and rotable brackets
  • Superb performance and elegant designs
  • Well-suited for both outdoor and indoor use
  • Have different modes: Daylight (5K), Natural (4K) and Warm (3K).

Customizable LED High Bay Lights

Our custom LED lights for high bays are highly efficient. Having been specially designed for high bays, they are the perfect lighting solutions for gymnasiums, large storage warehouses, manufacturing facilities, cold storage warehouses, military bases, aircraft hangars etc. They are the best replacement for HID and HPS light fixtures.

Retrofitting a conventional industrial metal halide lights with our customizable LED high bay lights will drastically reduce the energy cost of your manufacturing company because of the energy saving feature of LED lights. This will also reduce the overall cost of maintenance.

From high temperature steel plants to highly corrosive manufacturing plants, from aluminum pot rooms and smelters to paper manufacturing plants, our customizable is highly suitable for all kinds of high bays lights requirements.

 

High-Mast-LED-Stadium-&-Large-Area-Lighting-@-1000W

 

Customizable LED Street Lights

The complex natures of transportation facilities call for different types of lighting, in order to facilitate safety of lives and also save costs of maintenance.

Our customizable LED street light is a cost effective and maintainable choice for cities and towns today and onwards into the future. Our energy-efficient and cost-effective custom LED road light is very easy to maintain, manage and repair (in case of a breakdown).

By using our custom LED lights, you will be bringing beauty, safety and security to the streets and highways. These custom LED street lights bring brilliant, colorful and even illumination to the streets. More so, they are designed with materials that can withstand deterioration under various weather conditions which gives them their characteristic and peculiar lifespan.

Custom LED Tunnel Light

At TACHYON, our custom LED tunnel light provides brilliant and vivid energy efficient illumination for tunnels and underpasses. By applying the most recent innovations in the field of LED technology, our customized LED lights give substantial reduction both in energy costs and maintenance costs.

Our custom LED tunnel lights have the following features:

  • Lightweight design for easy installation
  • Anti-glare and even illumination level
  • Highly conductive magnesium alloy
  • IP66 rating
  • Lumen level ranging from 10,500lm to 21,000lm
  • Impact resistance

At TACHYON, we constantly come up with custom LED lights of various specifications to meet up with diverse needs of our clients. We are committed to producing state-of-the-art custom LED lights which are best suited for specific purposes.

Enquiry on Customized Lights Products

If you want to Customize your own LED Lights, please feel free to send us a message at email info@tachyonlight.com or filling in the contact form below. We are looking forward to your message.

 

Attachment (Please feel free to upload your pdf, docx, doc, jpg, png, gif, rar, zip file within 5MB, if any)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *